Shop
Customer Reviews
Petals and Pearls
Local Monroe, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Sep 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Arrived on time and was beautiful. The family just loved it! Thank you so much for making their day a little brighter. I will definitely be back again!
Denise's Reply:
Date: Sep 09, 2017, 7:44 pm

We love satisfied customers. Looking forward to hearing from you again soon!
Date: Jul 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very satisfied with the flowers! They were Beautiful!
Date: Mar 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

flowers were beautiful, I posted pic online and had many ask where they came for
Date: Jan 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Mom loved the flowers!
Denise's Reply:
Date: Jan 31, 2017, 9:47 am

We are so glad!! We love to hear positive feedback and we LOVE to brighten someones day with flowers and a smile.
Date: Jan 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

The arrangement I received was beautiful. The elements were perfect and design fantastic.
Date: Dec 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thank you for the spectacular design work you did for us. The sympathy piece was absolutely stunning. You went above and beyond our spectations. It's great to know you take pride in your work but also make every effort to meet the needs of the client.
Date: Dec 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

the arrangement received did not match the picture on the website.
Petals and Pearls's Reply:
Date: Dec 08, 2016, 3:47 pm

Thank you for your review. Our arrangement designs are custom made so that no two arrangements are alike, and sometimes color and/or variety of substitutions of flowers and containers may be necessary. When substitutions occur, we try our best in making the arrangement more in value as to compensate for flowers not placed in the arrangement. Thank you for review of our shop and hope to do future business with you. Our staff is always eager to discuss any special design or product requests. Call us at 318-605-3503 and we will be glad to assist you with any special request on future orders.
Date: Nov 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

I called and ordered flowers for my Mother just because I wanted to send her flowers. She called immediately, and with a crack in her voice, thanked me for the most beautiful flower arrangement she had ever received. That's a home run in my book! She said from now own, all her floral orders were going to Pedals and Pearls...
Date: Sep 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you. The family receiving the flowering plant, as a sympathy gift, said they were beautiful.
Date: Oct 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Good job. Can't wait to see your next creation.
Date: Sep 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

I have ordered several flower arrangements and plants form this talented staff and I have been completed satisfied. My daughter and I have also ordered a fruit basket and it was beautiful. We have purchased jewelry and candles too. Petals and Pearls is very convenient and really is a one stop shop for all your gifts, flowers, and events.
Date: Sep 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Not only do they have very good prices on floral arrangements they also have affordable jewelry and gifts for everyone. And I want to add their candles are the very best.
Date: Sep 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

This is the best new shop in town! Great ideas for gifts and beautiful flower arrangements that are moderately priced. They can help with the "hard to buy for" someone in your life. WDH
Date: Sep 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Can't tell you how much I love this business and their staff. Best in Monroe. Tell Denise and Sissy what you want and just like their motto "Just Let Us Do It" they WILL do it for you.
Date: Sep 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

VERY CUTE JEWERLY for affordable prices!! The flowers and gifts are so adorable for any event you have!!!
Date: Sep 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Wonderful and talented staff. I will use them for all my floral and gift events.
Date: Sep 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very professional and talented staff.
Date: Sep 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very professional and talented staff.
Date: Aug 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

This shop is great! Talented florists and such sweet staff!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Monroe, LA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Instagram Pinterest

Petals and Pearls
4208 Sterlington Rd
Monroe, LA. 71203
Local: (318) 605-3503

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web9-sl

Click here to leave a review on Google 


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase